If a SummitAI user has been given an analyst access via Admin->Analyst and then analyst level role template via User access tab in the user list, and now suppose analyst access is removed from Admin->Analyst, and suppose he has to be kept as an end-user, does his analyst role template checkbox also need to be removed mandatorily, does keeping only analyst role template still count as license consumed only based on role template?
Does adding only analyst role template without giving admin->analyst access to a user count as a license consumption?
Be the first to reply!
Already have an account? Login
Login to the SymphonyAI SUMMIT Community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
© Copyright 2022, SymphonyAI SUMMIT. All Rights Reserved